• cosowo

Congratulations Wall of Fame Winners!

Updated: Mar 23

Congratulations to the 6th Annual Women's Wall of Fame winners! All nominees were honored on March 9, 2019 during a luncheon held at the Madonna Inn. Exceptional women were nominated by local organizations and community members and the winners were selected by a panel of Commissioners from outside the County.

On April 23, 2019, the San Luis Obispo County Board of Supervisors honored the 6th Annual Women's Wall of Fame winners with a proclamation. Congratulations Deb Geaslen, Kimberley Victor, and Meghan Madsen!


Contact us


Commission on the Status of Women

County of San Luis Obispo
P.O. Box 15116
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

Monthly Meetings

First Tuesday of each month

at 5:30 pm

County Government Center

Room 161-62

1055 Monterey Street

San Luis Obispo, CA

Download a print version of the survey in English here.


Descarga la encuesta en español aquí.

  • Facebook

© 2020 Commission on the Status of Women SLO County |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy