Commissioners

North County:  Paso Robles, Templeton, Shandon

Supervisor:  John Peschong jpeschong@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Vicki Janssen vjanssen@co.slo.ca.us

North Coast - San Simeon, Cambria, Cayucos, Morro Bay, Los Osos, San Luis Obispo (portion)

Supervisor: Bruce Gibson  bgibson@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant: Cherie McKee cmckee@co.slo.ca.us

SLO and Beach Cities:  San Luis Obispo (portion), Edna Valley, Avila Beach, Pismo Beach, Grover Beach

Supervisor: Dawn Ortiz-Legg district3@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Sarah Sartain ssartain@co.slo.ca.us

Victoria Condor-Williams

South County:  Arroyo Grande, Oceano, Nipomo, Edna Valley (portion)

Supervisor:  Lynn Compton lcompton@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Caleb Mott district4@co.slo.ca.us

North/East County:  Atascadero, Santa Margarita, California Valley, Creston, Pozo, Cal Poly (portion), San Luis Obispo (portion), Templeton (portion)

Supervisor: Debbie Arnold darnold@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Jennifer Caffee jcaffee@co.slo.ca.us

Vacant