Commissioners

North County:  Paso Robles, Templeton, Shandon

Commissioner:  John Peshong jpeschong@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Vicki Janssen vjanssen@co.slo.ca.us

North Coast - San Simeon, Cambria, Cayucos, Morro Bay, Los Osos, San Luis Obispo (portion)

Commissioner: Bruce Gibson  bgibson@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant: Blake Fixler  bfixler@co.slo.ca.us

Vacant

SLO and Beach Cities:  San Luis Obispo (portion), Edna Valley, Avila Beach, Pismo Beach, Grover Beach

Commissioner: Adam Hill ahill@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Nicole Nix nnix@co.slo.ca.us

Vacant

South County:  Arroyo Grande, Oceano, Nipomo, Edna Valley (portion)

Commissioner:  Lynn Compton lcompton@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Caleb Mott district4@co.slo.ca.us

North/East County:  Atascadero, Santa Margarita, California Valley, Creston, Pozo, Cal Poly (portion), San Luis Obispo (portion), Templeton (portion)

Commissioner: Debbie Arnold darnold@co.slo.ca.us

Legislative Assistant:  Micki Olinger molinger@co.slo.ca.us

Vacant

Vacant

Contact us

Email: cosowo@gmail.com

Commission on the Status of Women

County of San Luis Obispo
P.O. Box 15116
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

Monthly Meetings

First Tuesday of each month

at 5:30 pm

County Government Center

Room 161-62

1055 Monterey Street

San Luis Obispo, CA

Download a print version of the survey HERE

  • Facebook

© 2020 Commission on the Status of Women SLO County |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy