• cosowo

Commissioner Vacancies

Would you like to help make a difference in the lives of women in San Luis Obispo County? We have vacancies for commissioners from District 3 (Dawn Ortiz-Legg) and District 5 (Debbie Arnold). Click here for more information or contact your supervisor directly.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Contact us


Commission on the Status of Women

County of San Luis Obispo
P.O. Box 15116
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

Monthly Meetings

First Tuesday of each month

at 5:30 pm

County Government Center

Room 161-62

1055 Monterey Street

San Luis Obispo, CA

Look for our biennial women's issues survey in January 2022.


Busque nuestra encuesta bienal sobre cuestiones de la mujer en enero de 2022.

  • Facebook

© 2020 Commission on the Status of Women SLO County |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy